2:48 PM, 15/01/2016

Three island communes recognized

VGP – The PM has recognized three island communes in the northern province of Thanh Hoa.

They included Hai Binh commune and Nghi Son commune in Tinh Gia district, and Ngu Loc commune in Hau Loc district.

Nghi Son commune has a total natural area of 354.22 hectares with four hamlets in the island.

Hai Binh commune and Ngu Loc commune in Hau Loc district have a part of island natural area.

Under Decision 569/QD-TTg, dated April 22, 2014, an island commune must meet two criteria on natural square and settlement of citizens or armed forces.  

By Khanh Phuong

Print Share this page on facebook Share this page on twitter


Your comment will be edited before publishing